NTU Physics Challenge 2024

NIU Physics Challenge 2024				
GYSS2025	-			
1 (Male) 1		NUS High School		
	Chen Kay Den	Hwa Chong Institution		
3 (Male) S	Siddhaarth Dharani	NUS High School		
4 (Female	e) Lin Lejing Fanny	River Valley High School		
5 (Female	e) Joanne Tan Kai Xin	Hwa Chong Institution		
Book Prize	Winners	1		
Gold Award: SGD120 Bookstore Vouchers				
1 Ng Le X	i	NUS High School		
2 Chen Ka		Hwa Chong Institution		
	arth Dharani	NUS High School		
4 Wu Qin	ghui	Hwa Chong Institution		
	rdhan Rajasekar	NUS High School		
	rd: SGD60 Bookstore Vo			
	Low Jing En	Hwa Chong Institution		
	ai Yew Gabriel	Hwa Chong Institution		
3 Vijoy Ak		NUS High School		
4 Sharma		NUS High School		
5 Lan Tia		Raffles Institution		
6 Low Ye		Anglo-Chinese Junior College		
7 Ling Jur		Hwa Chong Institution		
8 Ng Zho		Nanyang Junior College		
	Han John	Raffles Institution		
10 Shao Qi		Raffles Institution		
11 Khoo Tz		Victoria Junior College		
12 Lim Xin		Victoria Junior College		
<u></u>	ard: SGD30 Bookstore \			
	oong Fook Xiong	Dunman High School		
	Wade Benjamin Reyes	Jurong Pioneer Junior College		
3 Liang Y		Raffles Institution		
	sh Mishra	Global Indian International School		
	Xi, Leroy	NUS High School		
6 Wong V		Raffles Institution		
	Bin Bryan	Raffles Institution		
8 Lin Lejii		River Valley High School		
9 Tay Zi H		Hwa Chong Institution		
	ong Enn, Sean	NUS High School		
11 Tang Ti		River Valley High School		
12 Zheng I		Furen International School		
	Tan Kai Xin	Hwa Chong Institution		
14 Lu Cher	-	NUS High School		
	Shibu Thomas	Raffles Institution		
16 Lim Zhe		Victoria Junior College		
17 Tang M		Foon Yew High School - Johor Bahru		
18 Yang Fa	anyuan	Hwa Chong Institution		

19	Ang Ruo Fan	Hwa Chong Institution	
20	Soh Ning Ge Christopher	Hwa Chong Institution	
21	Possaweekrish Wipasstharitsakul	Hwa Chong Institution	
22	Lim Yee Hong	Hwa Chong Institution	
23	Chng Benjamin	National Junior College	
24	Teng Yu Feng Aaron	River Valley High School	
25	Kim Byeong Jun	Victoria Junior College	
Top Polytechnic Students Award: SGD30 Bookstore Vouchers			
1	Sankararaman Gautham Ponraj	Singapore Polytechnic	
2	Zhou Yining	Singapore Polytechnic	
3	Tan Si Min	Singapore Polytechnic	